Jan 18, 2020
483 Views
Loading Map....

Event Date/Time

18/01/2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Event Location

Fiordland Community Events Centre,
20-22 Luxmore Drive,
Te Anau

Event Details

A huge selection of Stallholders with a great variety of goods on offer.
Phone Alana on 027 202 3294, visit their website or Facebook Page for further information or to book a site.
When:
Monday 28 October, 9am – 3pm
Saturday 23 November, 10am – 3pm
Saturday 14 December, 9am – 2pm
Saturday 28 December, 10am – 3pm
Saturday 18 January, 10am – 3pm
Saturday 22 February, 10am – 3pm
Saturday 21 March, 10am – 3pm
Saturday 11 April, 9am – 3pm
Saturday 30 May, 9am – 3pm

Where: Fiordland Community Event Centre

Event Categories

Organiser Details



You may be interested

Golf Southland News
News, Sports
29 views
News, Sports
29 views

Golf Southland News

Jerrie Valli - Jan 30, 2020

Free Golf Lessons New or beginner golfers looking to swing into the new year with some form are encouraged to…

Double Win in Target Shooting
News, Sports
57 views
News, Sports
57 views

Double Win in Target Shooting

News Desk - Jan 30, 2020

AWS Legal Compliance and Risk Officer Bruce Horwood was on fire earlier this month with a double win at the…

Funeral Notices – Thursday 30th January
Funeral Notices
1763 views
Funeral Notices
1763 views

Funeral Notices – Thursday 30th January

Notices - Jan 30, 2020

If you would like your lost loved one's  death / funeral  notice or memoriam listed here, contact your funeral director for more…